4 Dec 17 Board Meeting Notice

Sampson Town Board

to meet Monday, Dec. 4th

   The Sampson Town Board will hold their regular monthly meeting on

Monday, Dec.4th. The meeting will start at 7:00 P.M. and will be held at the Sampson Town Hall located at 10770 270th Ave.

The regular board meeting agenda will be to audit and authorize all bills for payment and approve minutes from the previous board meeting held on Monday, Nov. 13th. Public comment will be allowed at the beginning of the meeting with a limit of 15 minutes.

There will be town board discussion and possible action on the following:  Budget Resolution #2-2017, collaterization agreement with Security Bank and 2018-2019 list of Election Officials.

Meeting notices are posted at the town Hall and the town website at www.tn.sampson.wi.gov.   If necessary, an updated agenda will be posted at least 24 hours prior to the meeting. Meeting notices are also placed in the Bloomer Advance.  The public is invited to attend these meetings.